Awarded to the captor of the heaviest brown trout during society events throughout the season

YearWinner's NameWeightFishery
1992Graham Perry3lb 5ozSpringwood Trout Fishery
1993Roger Farley4lb 0ozSpringwood Trout Fishery
1994Mick Priest6lb 13ozChalk Springs Trout Fishery
1995Gary Priest7lb 4ozBewl Water
1996Dave Clark Jnr3lb 14ozChalk Springs Trout Fishery
1997Dave Clark Jnr3lb 2ozChalk Springs Trout Fishery
1998Rudi Birkby2lb 15ozBewl Water
1999Keith Lyne5lb 6ozChalk Springs Trout Fishery
2000Andy Sawyer8lb 5ozRooksbury Mill
2001Scott Benton3lb 2ozSpringwood Trout Fishery
2002Mick Priest6lb 13ozChalk Springs Trout Fishery
2003Scott Benton5lb 4ozChalk Springs Trout Fishery
2004Keith Lawrence5lb 12ozTenterden Trout Fishery
2005Sean Brooks3lb 3ozBewl Water
2006Mick Priest3lb 4ozChalk Springs Trout Fishery
2007Micky Heasman3lb 2ozLakedown Trout Fishery
2008Johnathon Ashdown1lb 14ozYew Tree Farm Trout Fishery
2009Scott Benton6lb 4ozLakedown Trout Fishery
2010Tony Benton6lb 4ozChalk Springs Trout Fishery
2011Peter Thomason4lb 0ozLakedown Trout Fishery
2012Marc George2lb 8ozLakedown Trout Fishery
2013Micky Heasman6lb 4ozFarmoor Trout Fishery
2014None recorded
2015None recorded
2016None recorded
2017Alan Dean2lb 6oz
2018Peter Thomason3lb 2oz
2019Andy Stoner47cmChigborough
2020Covid year
2021James Gardner8lb 1oz
2022James Gardner8lb 14ozLakedown Trout Fishery
2023Mickey Heasman1lb 15ozLakedown Trout Fishery